Testimonials From Our Patients!

Matt Mavis“Recently I had Custom LASIK surgery performed by Dr. Gregg Feinerman at the Feinerman VisionCenter. After 21 years of contacts and glasses, being able to see across the room immediately after surgery was no less than a miracle to me. No more itchy, uncomfortable eyes, no more problems in the surf with a lost contact lens. Just 20/20 vision, that I can’t remember ever having.

The surgery itself is hard to even call surgery. No pain, no discomfort, just a bright red light and friendly voices saying, “Look at the red light, you are doing fantastic!” Furthermore, I was very impressed with the time and care of Dr. Feinerman’s staff in helping me to make the right decision. My eyes are very important to me and I wouldn’t trust them to anyone else. Even though Custom LASIK may seem like a lot to spend, I would urge anyone to put reputation above price.

No more glasses — no more contacts. Dr. Feinerman is most professional, very understanding, personable and with his extraordinary skill, made the entire experience extremely positive for me. I know I found the right doctor and would absolutely recommend Dr. Feinerman and his wonderful staff to anyone looking for the best in Custom LASIK surgery.

Probably the best thing I can say, is that I wish I had done this years ago. It is definitely worth it and has been one of the best investments I ever made!

Truly, thanks again. “

Matt Mavis
Surfer

Lori Daedelow“Dr. Feinerman was amazing! I am seeing better than 20/20, which has helped me excel as an outside hitter in volleyball.”

Lori Daedelow
Oregon State University Volleyball

Dr. Robert Rende“As a LASIK surgeon, I know when you choose a surgeon it should be based upon experience and training, not price. That is why I chose Gregg Feinerman, M.D., for my own surgery.”

Robert Rende, M.D.
Northern California LASIK Surgeon

Tanya Blakemore“Dr Feinerman made my LASIK surgery a pleasant experience. It was the best thing I ever did for myself. Two weeks later I was sky diving”

Tanya Blakemore

Theresa Cronin “LASIK surgery with Dr. Feinerman was quick and painless. Now I can see the spin on the ball better!”

Theresa Cronin
Chapman University Infielder

Anita Depau “Oh, how we take good vision for granted! When I started experiencing the normal symptoms of aging eyes, I blamed it on hours in front of the computer, long meetings and eye fatigue due to travel.

But as president of a fast-paced advertising/promotions agency, poor eyesight was not an option. Nor were contacts that I always forgot to take out at night, or glasses that I frequently left on airplanes. My vision played a critical role in my lifestyle and I searched for the perfect solution.

That solution came via Dr. Gregg Feinerman who performed Crystalens® interocular lens implants in both eyes. I assumed that I would be out of commission for days, but it was quite the contrary. Immediately after surgery I could see wonderfully and my exam the next day proved the surgery to be a success. I could not only read the small type on the eye chart, but my distance vision was considerably better!

The combination of state-of-the-art technology, in the hands of a highly skilled surgeon (and very personable doctor), resulted in a dramatic improvement in my vision. Colors are brighter and more vivid, bringing a new clarity to everything I see. Vision never has to be compromised with this great surgery…it was painless, quick, with immediate results, and no interruption to my busy schedule. And…it’s permanent! No more contacts, no more glasses…ever!”

Anita Depau
President, Benchmark Advertising

Ronna Kincaid“I was blessed to have perfect vision until the age of 40. From then on, my vision grew progressively worse each year. As an interior designer, it has always been important to see colors and detail clearly. I was wearing trifocals and had to feel for my glasses (couldn’t see them!) to put them on before getting out of bed in the morning. Lasik surgery would not have corrected near, middle and distance vision, so glasses would still have been a necessary part of my life.

I did extensive research after hearing about Crystalens implants. Dr. Feinerman had the most experience with this surgery. He met with me personally for each examination, both before and after performing the procedures in each eye. I certainly would not want to meet my eye surgeon in the operating room!

The surgery was phenomenally successful and I can now see everything clearly. It is such a joy to wake up and see a beautiful sunrise without reaching for my glasses first. No more wondering if I’ve picked up the shampoo or the conditioner in the shower or applying eye make up by guesswork! I can read the Thomas Guide, thread a needle, work on the computer and see the surfers in the water a half a mile away. One of the most surprising benefits is that colors and textures are now more “crisp.” In addition, without thick glasses, I look and feel younger!

Thank you, Dr. Feinerman! You have improved my life even more than I had hoped. “

Ronna Kincaid
Interior Designer

One Response to Testimonials From Our Patients!

  1. akne weg says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote
    the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but
    other than that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read.
    I’ll definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

